Uppfödare

Kennelnamn Tlf / Fax E-post / hemsideadress  
Name Phone e-mail /website
Angelluck's
Enneli Tikkanen
Haraldsbyvägen 27 
Ax-22410 Godby 
Åland, Finland
 
+358-4573613079 tikkanen.enneli@gmail.com
http://www.angellucks.com/
Becharmd
Liza Algotsson
Västersjöland 324
87010 Ãlandsbro

070-3488123 liza_algotsson@hotmail.com www.kennelbecharmd.se
Elselins
Elisabeth Selin
Sjöviksvägen 28 
56594 Sandhem

  http://www.elselinskennel.se/
Einsiös Kennel
Anneli Sjöland-Einarsson Röingegatan 68
28136 Hässleholm

0709647563 anneli_sioland@hotmail.com http://einsio.kennelsida.se
Fagrafloras
Anki Lindgren
Västomsundet 47
93791 Burträsk


0914-10747

070-3205657
fagraflora@telia.com
www.fagraflora.se

Fairymist
Ulrika A Wijk
Stenkulla 18 Bua Hill
517 92 Bollebygd

 

 070-663 5205 ulrika@fairymist.se 
www.fairymist.se
Fluffy Bunny Feet's
Christel Edvinsson/ Anders Johansson
Norra Möckleby 151
386 96 Färjestaden

0485-320 80

073-811 14 29
chrillan1@bredband.net www.fluffybunnyfeet.se
Freetains 
Anne Grethe Lyngstad Kjerknesvägen 7670 Inderå¸y Norge


+ 47 74155006

+ 47 92605869
aa-lyngs@online.no http://www.freetains.com
Havsvindens
Karin Calvert
Gäddhult Ekebo
430 64 Hällingsjö


0301-41900

0706-57 40 95
havsvinden@tripnet.se
Jockums
Anna Carin Falk
Västra Näs 101
672 91 Årjäng

0573-34030

070-320 43 91
annacarin@telia.com www.jockums.dinstudio.se
Johtina´s
Anita Jonsson
Berghem Västregård 1
34191 Ljungby

073-0501692 johtinas@live.se
http://www.johtinas.com
Kelebek´s
Susanne Åhlberg
Rietz väg 34
298 91 Tollarp

0703-808529 kelebeks@live.se
www.kelebeks.se
Kilemar's
Birgit Kilemar
Norravägen 43
26022 Tågarp

0418-50263

073- 0753363
birgitkilemar@hotmail.com http://www.kilemar.se/

Kimberbell's
Bente Sørli
Grøtliveien 232
1930 Aurskog

 

 004790620711  kimberbellskennel@hotmail.com
www.kimberbells.com 
Kuzamkura's
Lina Jansson Ålegårdsgatan 456
431 50 Mölndal
  

 0709-208784 http://kuzamkuras.dinstudio.se
Kätran
Katrine Dahllund & Nils Sjölander
Envägen 5
872 43 Kramfors

 070-6580812 katrine.dahllund@telia.com www.kennelkatran.se
Lillaing´s
Inger Karlsson Landsvägsgatan 82
642 60 Malmköping

072-736 88 89

lillaings@hotmail.com

www.lillaings.se

Macollie
Lars Thulin
Ramtveten Slätthult
45751 Bullaren


0525-43013

0706 009 008
kennelmacollie@hotmail.com http://www.kennel-macollie.se/
Marimia's
Marianne Blomqvist
Skärslycke 6
46192 Trollhättan


0520-72664  marimias@home.se
www.marimias.com
Mixtras
Marita Thorén
Lomvägen 661
192 57 Sollentuna


08-473 01 07 Marita.Thoren@bredband.net www.mixtras.se
Mysslä's
Sara och Kerstin Neogard Ala 112 Gurfiles
62371 Katthammarsvik


0498-55074

070-4715198
 
imma@mbox305.swipnet.se
www.mysslaskennel.com
Noble Nadirs
Birgitta Bernhed Lindåsvägen 10
466 91 Sollebrunn

Amanda Bernhed 
Östra Lyckan 6A
30251 Halmstad

0704294334 Birgitta 

0731538860 Amanda
noblenadirs@hotmail.com http://www.noblenadirs.se
On The Moon
Cecilia Kungberg
Kärrstorp 158
39591 KALMAR


0480-202 22

073-811 13 81
 
kennel@onthemoon.se www.onthemoon.se 
Sjuströmmars
Maria Larsson
Skolgatan 4
288 31 Vinslöv


0451-254 340

070 772 04 29
maria@sjustrommarskennel.se http://www.sjustrommarskennel.se
Skymningen's
Maud & Bengt Erik Pettersson Fläckebogatan 2
723 43 Västerås


021-415557

070-4570993
skymningens@telia.com
Thairghay's
Marie Forsberg
Skansvägen 100
830 05 Järpen


070-476 97 75 thairghays@yahoo.se http://www.thairghays.se/

Tipzy´s
Malin Harlén
Balebovägen 29
28044 Alsterbro

Krister Bratt
Eva Harlén-Bratt
Wennerrbergsvägen 5
531 34 Lidköping

0481-54111

0510-14075
info.tipzys@gmail.com http://www.tipzys.se
Vittoria's
Karin Johansson
Gnallen Vegas Hage
640 24 Sköldinge


0157-500 37

073-752 55 32 

vittorias@brevet.se

karin@vittoria.se
www.vittorias.se

Änglalyckan´s
Mia Sandberg
Spader Knektsväg 35
244 94 Furulund


046-735835

0709-770303
anglalyckan@live.se http://anglalyckanskennel.cybersite.se